a+ a-

Directors and Management

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Board of Directors

Chairman Dominic Raimondo
Vice Chairman Tim Boyd
Directors Peter Bone
  David Burke
  Chris MacDonald
  Terence O'Brian
  Scott Randall
  Michael Carroll


General Manager Peter Vecoli
Member Services & Marketing Manager Margaret Kinsey
Finance & Administration Manager Stephen Allinson
Operations Manager Michelle Battye
Business Development Manager Vivien Allen

More Information

Become a member

Apply for membership Apply now


If you have any questions, please call us Enquire now